Diaries and Why I Don’t Like Writing

Why I don’t like writing in a Diary and what my diary’s fate is now:

So here’s a big question. I just said I’m gonna write on this blog like a Diary. Now I am going to tell you why I don’t like writing in diaries, I hate it, not necessarily though, I like to exchange diaries with my friends. (And for that I buy a new notebook and quickly scribble down what has happened in the past few days. That’s how I fake my diary…) So now I will state some reasons I don’t like writing in my diary. Hope you can relate, but I bet your mom (If your just a student) WON’T hope you can relate!

Why, why, why why why and WHY?

  1. Number One: I’ve had such a GREAT day taking notes and doing worksheets in class and homework I am SO glad to write even more in my diary! NOT! Note my sarcasm! Who’d like to torture their writing hand? I’ts important!
  2. I simply like typing more, everyone does! Think about yourself! Do you prefer hand-writing a ten double-sided page document or type it out?
  3. Do I need more reasons? I can do more…since I’m not writing!

 

SEE? IT’S SO EASY TO DO A DEBATE WITH YOURSELF!

One thought on “Diaries and Why I Don’t Like Writing

Leave a Reply

