My mind telling me to continue my novel and my fingers telling me to blog.

This is ultra and really really weird. I mean, it’s an indescribably confusing feeling God has just sent to me (I did not just use your name in vain, God.). It’s ABSOLUTELY not love, unless you can date books or novels or your own blogs… HIGHLY IMPOSSIBLE. It’s the feeling of absurd sleepiness (forget sleepiness, I’ts late but I’m never sleepy.), the feeling that you need to complete your half-finished novel (Which I will probably post one or two chapters when I get- like, seven years older or something- I’m still deciding whether we’re (the novel is a group novel- or whatever you call it ‘cuz I FRIKIN DON’T KNOW WHAT THESE ARE CALLED. ) gonna self-publish or publish under a contract of SOMETHING. We’re thinking about that.) and the feeling that I have to make up to my two followers because I didn’t post for SOOOO LONG. I’m not even sure if they’re actual readers or my faithful, loyal best friends FOREVER (AND EVER AND EVER AND EVER AND EVER) made extra Gmail accounts just to subscribe to my blog. (I just totally LOVE my friends.)

 

Whats going on in my brain:

Me: DAAARGHHH! WHAT SHOULD I DO? WRITE OR BLOG?

The other me: Chillax, you have time and youth!

Me: But I have to go on vacation sooon!

The other me: GOSH I AM SO TIRED OF TALKING TO YOU!

 

I just swore that I will finish this blog post and go LEAVE WordPress for GOOD tonight. I’m probably not going to keep to it. But I still have nothing to write anyway. OK, maybe I do… like on the topic of music, style, food, sweets, nerdy-ness, geeky-ness, my unpopularity, how my life sucks… etc. WOW. I hate 1/10 my life, 2/10 my busy friends, 2/10 the dullness of Hong Kong, 2/10 my slow computer and 3/10 the fact that there are only 24 hours in a day and 7 days in a week (The world will be totally better off if it was 80/10 instead of 24/7, of course, it’s a 5 school day and 5 weekend week.)

Leave a Reply

