Fangirls

Hi. Here I am again. With terribly nothing to do. Maybe I do have something to do, like check my school handbook to see when schools back again… fill out forms for the next school year… It’s like everything is evolving around school, even during summer holidays. Part of me is telling myself to take a picture of the clouds outside because they really look really cool, part of me is telling me that I’m not supposed to take pictures of clouds on my phone… and I have lots of pictures of random plants already. Not to mention that the lane I take everyday from school to home has lots of hanging plants, which makes it look like it’s a new world on the pavement. My post is going nowhere. That’s what I do when I try to post a fangirl post on my blog, or blogs, or bloggeds (Bloggeds is not a word, but I do have lots of old blogs on Blogger which I have abandoned, I think I will never provide it’s links.).  Mind my limited vocabulary, my original intention for this post is to talk about my small fangirl about all things Owls and Owl City. Like, songs. (*Insert loud taunting female voice shouting “STUPID”!) I don’t actually know much about Adam Young, OR his Owl City tour concerts team… well you know how much of a fan I am. It’s like a family tradition in my… well, family. We all have favorite songs and favorite artists and different fangirls… but we’re never actually interested in what that person is doing, or anything about them (Yes, so basically everything we know about them is their name and gender.) I have no idea how to fangirl! (OH NO! The cloud is GONE!) Well my concept of fangirling is bouncing around while listening to the songs so….nothing!

Guess that! This one’s really obvious. Whoever guesses it first in the comments get a very special e-mail from me! (Ya! Then we can be pen pals for like, ten years or something!)

Leave a Reply

