Going soon, Coming back!

Hi readers! I know the font is weird (or is it? I’m not sure….), that’s because I’m writing on phone! AGAIN!!!! That was necessary. I just locked myself in my mom’s room since there’s a weird guy outside fixing our air conditioner. I’m also here to break the news of me going on vacation to Japan on Friday! I’m super excited! You might see more posts later on during my vacation,that’s probably not going to happen. But once I back on PC I’ll write some extra posts to put up on the Blog during my absence! (I hope.)(Mostly gonna be very simple song playlists, but whatever.)

 

Leave a Reply

